Work on Oil Platforms in Norway - Oil Industry Jobs

Two of the biggest companies in the Norwegian Oil Industry are STRATOIL and
DE NORSKE OLJESELSKAP.

>> http://www.stratoil.com (a currently very simple website ...?)
>> http://www.dno.no .

I will publish a second eBook on "Jobs in the Oil Industry" (worldwide)
soon.
Tony Mclauchlan (guest) - 17. Aug, 09:31

Dipl-Ing Chemie

I am interested in a position on an oil platform

Josip (guest) - 10. Sep, 08:31

Interesuvam se za rabota na naftena platforma

Zainteresiran sum za rabota na na naftena platvorma,so odgovornost tvrdam deka uspesno ke gi ispolnuvam site zadaci zadadeni od pretpostveniot
Andrius (guest) - 27. Dec, 06:19

job

I am interested in a position on an oil platform
Слободан (guest) - 28. Jan, 22:25

ok

rabota na petrolni platformi
zoran (guest) - 17. Jun, 03:22

pitanje

zainteresovan sam za posao na platformu.Molim vas za instrukcie.Mogu da radim bilo sta.Hvala
peter hudec (guest) - 29. Aug, 18:56

Oil platform

im intersted in working on oil platform in europe.
regards
peter
Ben (guest) - 10. Aug, 20:45

im very interested to work in oil platform in europe . please contact me at b.norkus21@gmail.com thank you .
THEODOROS SARANTOS (guest) - 16. Jul, 21:56

I WOULD LIKE TO WORK IN YOUR OIL PLATFORM . I AM OPERATOR OF EARTH MOVING MACHINERY OR ANY MACHINERY OR ANY TRUCK, BUT I WILL WORK WHATEVER POSITION YOU HAVE, WITH HONOR. I AM 38 YEARS OLD AND I SPEAK GREEK AND A LITTLE OF ENGLISH. THANK YOU
arnas (guest) - 19. Nov, 07:26

arnas

i have ship engineering bachelors degree and i am interested in working on oil well in norway or somwhere around europe
tomeski toni (guest) - 3. Feb, 00:58

looking for a job on a oil platform

i wood like to work in your oil platform,i have experience in the kitchen and the restorants,but i will work whatever position that you have,with honor.I speak English, Serbian, Bulgarian language.Thank you

Rokas (guest) - 3. May, 18:44

YE i would like to get job too. Please write into my email - Eziuxxx@gmail.com for more information. Thank you
THEODOROS SARANTOS (guest) - 16. Jul, 22:02

looking for job in oil platforms

I would like to work in your oil platform. I am operator of earth moving machinery or any machinery or truck. but I will work whatever position you have, with honor. I speak Greek and a little of English. Please contact with me in this email lampiriele@gmail.com
Thank you!
Ats (guest) - 5. May, 12:15

hello!

I am intersested of working in oil platvorm.Where i can get more information? tagapereats@gmail.com

imer (guest) - 9. May, 02:25

hi

I want a job in oil pplatform,I have no experience at this job.

Evaldas (guest) - 13. May, 16:17

On an oil platform

Hellow, I am looking for the job on an oil platform. I have no expierence on this type of job, but I hope there are many trainings on this. So I wait and hope YOUR offers.

Evaldas (guest) - 13. May, 16:18

On an oil platform

Hellow, I am looking for the job on an oil platform. I have no expierence on this type of job, but I hope there are many trainings on this. So I wait and hope YOUR offers.
Vasili (guest) - 21. Sep, 04:20

oil platform

Hi,I am looking for job on oil platform but no experience on this type of job.However I can learn quickly if you have some trainings on this.So I will wait for you to grant a place for me in that industry.Many thanks.
Farizi (guest) - 14. May, 18:26

hello!
I am intersested of working in oil platvorm.I have no experience? alifarizi@gmail.com

Paul (guest) - 30. May, 09:26

Oil rig jobs

Take a look at this site for jobs in this sector, many people seemed to have success with it!
Juan (guest) - 11. Sep, 01:41

I am looking for job

I would like top work like helper kitchen or waiter. I speak inglish, italian and spanish. Plaese give a change and you will never forgive me. My movil phone in Spain 034-622-390-771. Thank you for yor time.

Tony (guest) - 17. Sep, 10:52

Searh for work in Oil Platforms

Hello I live in Spain,look for any job in oil platforms.Speak 5 languages Spanish,English,Dutsch,Rushan and Native Croation.Work expirence all around the Europa.Look for any position in Oil Platforms.You cant send email in dejanjov3@hotmail.com.Thanks very much for this oportunity...

Rusty (guest) - 19. Sep, 08:18

Looking for a job!

Hi! We are two Ukrainians looking for a job on an oil platform!We are eager to start as soon as possible! Speak Russian, German and English. We are hard-working and have no fear before learning something new!

Please, reply: rfranz@yandex.ru

ONOCOPHILLIPS US LIMITED (guest) - 28. Mar, 21:54

CONOCOPHILLIPS US LIMITED
Address: 700 G St #1950, Anchorage,
AK 99501, United States.
Telephone: +1(954)761-5530
Fax Number: +1(907)268-2328
Email: jobs@conocophillip-usa.com

Attn: Sir,

Based on your qualification posted for recruitment, we are pleased to offer you an expatriate position in our company ConocoPhillips USA Limited. For further review, you are to submit your most current resume and certificates for verification and screening. Please indicate your present salary and your preferred salary.

Total Years of Experience:-

Current Salary per Month in USD:-

Preferred Salary per Month in USD:-

Years of experience in Oil & Gas companies:-

Please reply back with the Email on the letter heading.

Best Regard,
MR. JERODCLARK
HEAD HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT
aleks (guest) - 29. Sep, 22:34

looking for a job

what can i do to gwet a job on a oil platform?

Ohse (guest) - 3. Oct, 05:12

looking for work on oil platform

Hi I am looking for work on an oil platform, primary norway but other countries would be great too.
I please for information : patrick-ohse@web.de

aleks (guest) - 4. Oct, 23:19

oil platform job

hi,i like to work on oil platform ,whats the ctiteria that i have to full fill?

KUkly (guest) - 11. Nov, 11:30

Hallo i loking this job long time i am very strong man and i have good experience.Sure you need people like me.I am 28yers old man from slovakia but i leave in Uk i speaken ENglich,little be deutch polich slovak ,cech and litlle be russian.If you need people please contact me for my mail kleinmartin@gmx.co.uk

Kukly (guest) - 11. Nov, 11:35

looking for a job on a oil platform

Hallo i loking this job long time i am very strong man and i have good experience.Sure you need people like me.I am 28yers old man from slovakia but i leave in Uk i speaken ENglich,little be deutch polich slovak ,cech and litlle be russian.If you need people please contact me for my mail kleinmartin@gmx.co.uk or my number : +447542422500

deni (guest) - 27. Nov, 04:17

hi

i'm from Macedonia.i'm looking for a job in oil platform i have 36 years and i'm strong and my health i's good.if you have need pls contact me on 00389 77 953 030

Ricardo (guest) - 28. Nov, 06:24

want to work in a oil platform

Looking for a vacant position to work on a oil platform, worked as a cook before but I'll accept any position offered. I speak English, French , Spanish, Italian, and Portuguese.

Jason James (guest) - 21. May, 21:31

Recruitment Manager

Dear Applicant.

Tanol Oil & Gas Drilling is seeking energetic, self-starters for positions which includes:

Rig Engineers,Welders,Plumbers,Riggers,Customer Service,Technician Derrick Man,Trainees,Project Manager,Rig Supervisors,Log Analysts,Mud Loggers,Drilling Consultants,Computer Operators,Nurses,Doctors/Medics Etc.

Experienced is required but we are willing to train all workers without any drilling experiences upon their arrival in Ghana.There won't be any telephonic or email interview for reason best known to us.

Remuneration
1.Free Personal furnished accommodation
2.Free Personal Company Car with a driver assign to take you around
3.Free feeding allowance
4.Free medical care
5.Opportunity for career training oversea
6.Free access to inter net facilities with a personal lap top and a mobile for with Airtime
7.Free Visa. Air ticket (On Company assignment)
8.Free traveling Allowance (On Company assignment)
9.Monthly Salary($7,000-$19,000)
10.One Month Upfront advance salary Shall be paid to Employee upon completion of traveling arrangement.
Contract Duration: 24 months-(Two Years)

Method of Application as follows:

1) Full Name:
2) Residence Address:
3) Position Applying For:
4) Nationality:
5.)Passport No:
6)Certificate of Experience required via attachment(IF ANY).

Please note that application through online Job Space will not be responded,all reply should be directed to the given email address for immediate reply Email: tanoloilgasdrilling@gmail.com

Jason James
Recruitment Manager
Tanol Oil & Gas Drilling
19th Harbour Street,M.K.Plaza,
Takoradi-Ghana
Tel: +233-249 822 156
Richard Stiggants (guest) - 13. Feb, 13:52

Rigging Supervisor

I am trying to find a link for your company can you please advise

Kind regards
josline jamil (guest) - 13. Feb, 14:24

welder

Dear H/Manager,
Application for welder job.
code:6g smaw,6g gtaw.
Hope to hear from you soon.
tq.
josline
leonard (guest) - 2. Dec, 01:15

i want a job on a oil platform i have no experience.

leonard (guest) - 2. Dec, 01:23

i want a job on a oil platform i have no experience.Please can anyone help ? l_enny5@hotmail.com

Sase (guest) - 9. Dec, 04:27

job

hi, i'm interested in work on oil platform. I dont have any working experiense, but i'm willing to work anything

HASSINE TALEB (guest) - 10. Dec, 04:55

RESTAURANTS/KITCHEN

My name is Hassine,i am from tunisia ,i have 15 years experience in the maritime live ,i am still working for royal caribbean cruise line and i am interesting to work in the oil platform ,i speak arabic ,french and english very well.

RM (guest) - 19. Mar, 03:25

looking for job

I'm very interested in a oil platform job, i have no experience!!
reply for ricardoaamadeira@gmail.com

riaz masih (guest) - 16. Apr, 02:15

seasonal worker/ picking jobs in any european country.

i would love to work as seasonal worker or guest worker in any european country.
adnan (guest) - 13. Jan, 01:24

able-bodied seamen.

Hi. I would like to work in Norway oil platforms.I am able-bodied seamen. better physical and mental health is. I worked on ships for many years. 45 years old. Turks have the passport. I have the green passport do not need a visa. my e-mail address: adnancelik@live.com
. telephone number is: 00905056640505
marius (guest) - 20. Apr, 00:03

marius.lithuanian@gmail.com, 0037060071786

Ex military with big experience in management and good physical shape.

miguel (guest) - 18. May, 05:43

welder tig

hello
im a welder tig
would like to work in the oil industry

Mindaugas (guest) - 7. Oct, 22:46

Looking for job at oil

Hello

Two strong physically fit and fitness trained guys from eastern european country Lithuania looking for job at oil platform somewhere in the world. We not afraid hard jobs and we can do general jobs. If You interesting with us just contact with me by email: ppmindaugas0@gmail.com or call me by phone Tel: +37062728300

Bruno Graca (guest) - 9. Oct, 06:26

Oil Platform

Hellow, I am looking for the job in an oil platform. I don´t have expierence on this type of job, but I hope there are many trainings to do. I´m waiting for your email. I speek English, Spanish and a litle of French.
Brunog28@gmail.com

ASLAN (guest) - 13. Nov, 20:15

job-seeker Oil platforms or Oil Industry

A young man in perfect health condition, looking for a Oil Industry job.

Enis (guest) - 21. Nov, 06:29

OIL PLATFORM

Hello...I am looking for a job on oil platform...i am 32 years old and in very good mental and physical health...i am looking for a job in europe...i know English,Serbian,Macedonian,Croatian languages...i have a bachelors degree in economics...i have no problem staying away from home long time...please contact me: nebi_e79@hotmail.com -Thanks.

Oil Planform (guest) - 5. Dec, 18:19

Hello...I am looking for a job on oil platform...i am 29 years old and in very good mental and physical health...i am looking for a job in europe...i know English, German, Russian languages...i have no problem staying away from home long time...please contact me: yurisprud@mail.ru
-Thanks.
Thorsteinsson (guest) - 6. Dec, 09:49

Job at oil platform

Hello guys
I am looking for job at oil platform.
I am a mechanic from Iceland but I have not been in the oil business.
If you can help me find some job I would be thankfull.

haukur10@simnet.is

Mark ElZein (guest) - 26. Dec, 02:24

Hi, I am interested in a job position on an oil Platform,...!

Adrian (guest) - 9. Jan, 08:48

I looking for a job on oil platform

Hi...I'm 21 years old man and I want to work on oil platform,I'm strong and i have a loot of motivation...I leave in Poland and I speaking English , Polish , and a little of Russian . I not afraid hard jobs and i have no problem staying away from home long time . I like to work in international group . If you have some offers for me please contact me for email: adriano669@o2.pl

Robert (guest) - 9. Jan, 11:04

Looking for a job on a oil platform

Hi, Im looking for a job on a oil platform. I am elektrician but I can do other jobs to. I am hard worker + I speak English , Hungarian , Slovakian, Czech and Polish language and have some basic of German. If you have something to offer then please contact me by e-mail. : mokcsay.robert@centrum.sk
Regards!

Mynameis (guest) - 17. Feb, 05:45

Job in Moldova

Hello everybody, i want to share information of my blog about work in Moldova http://job-in-moldova.blogspot.com ,
there you can find information about job offers, visa information.

Xavier (guest) - 19. Feb, 07:30

Leeking to work in an oil rig

Hi, can you tell me how to start working in an oil rig? I have no experience in that field, but I can learn/take courses. My email is xavier982@gmail.com. Thanks!

Sasha (guest) - 24. Feb, 08:08

Looking for a job at oil platform

Hard working,strong man is looking for a job at oil platform in Norway.I live in Ukraine.I'm fine with starting with any kind of job.
oleksander.zhapaleu@gmail.com

Laurynas (guest) - 26. Feb, 19:54

Oil platform

im intersted in working on oil platform !

berenis (guest) - 26. Feb, 20:07

platform job

im intersted in working on oil platform ! languages - lithuanian, russian, english.
oreada@hotmail.co.uk

Peter Paskov (guest) - 1. Mar, 04:40

mr

Dear Sir Madam
I am ambitios person, British citicen,and i am interested to make carrer job on the oil rig, i do have expirence in the kitchen and restorant, but will work any job availible on the platform, please
let me know, if any job availible, i am ready to take it emmidiately.
Thanks
Kind Regards
Peter Paskov

Peter Paskov (guest) - 1. Mar, 04:42

mr

Dear Sir Madam
I am ambitios person, British citicen,and i am interested to make carrer job on the oil rig, i do have expirence in the kitchen and restorant, but will work any job availible on the platform, please
let me know, if any job availible, i am ready to take it emmidiately.
e-mail pgbulstroibg@yahoo.co.uk
Thanks
Kind Regards
Peter Paskov

IMER (guest) - 16. May, 00:30

Mr.

Hi,I am 30 years old former sergeant in the Army and a former Police officer in FYR of Macedonia.I am in a great physical shape, language skills efficiency in English,Macedonian,Serbian,Albanian,as well as Turkish.
Any available position in this industry is acceptably.
Thank you in forward,IMER

IMER (guest) - 16. May, 00:35

Mr.

Hi,I am 30 years old former sergeant in the Army and a former Police officer in FYR of Macedonia.I am in a great physical shape, language skills efficiency in English,Macedonian,Serbian,Albanian,as well as Turkish.
Any available position in this industry is acceptable.
Contact:tacka81@yahoo.com;
tel:0037744 290 058
Thank you in forward,IMER

Vedran (guest) - 22. Jul, 15:04

interest in employment

Graduating in colleague in Split,Croatia to become Marine Engineer in September 2012.
My working experience in other job professions during colleague is 6 years in company with big collective.
Accumulated working experience,working habits,and experience in team work and all necessary skills gathered to function and interact in my Naval profession.

During my college education ,learned how to determine propulsion,engine power,hydrodynamics and other characteristics of ships and other vessels.
Also determining calculations about some specific sections of ships such as: order specifications,3D-modeling ,calculation of forces affecting every ship or vessel.
Lots of practices done in my Naval Course, good practical knowledge amongst theoretical .
Ready to fulfill the task required to prove myself for the benefit of the company.Interested to work abroad,especially offshore on the North Sea,on Norwegian platfoms or in Norway.
By taking the initiative, I want to to prove myself in any aspect, ready to provide my health data,as any other information if required. I`m ambitious Marine Engineer ready to work,have lots of energy ,healthy and ready to fulfill all demands for the benefith of the company .
vedran1711@yahoo.com

VK (guest) - 24. Jul, 17:56

oil platform job looking

25 years old looking foe any kind of job on the oil platforms.
Good english,learning fast and working hard.
vkaramfilov@yahoo.com
Dejan Antonijevic (guest) - 1. Aug, 22:42

Mechanical Engineer in Maintenance-Paper Industry

Dear Sirs,

Looking for a job on Some of your Oil Platforms in the world-The Gulf is appreciated!!

Speaking English and German language,Macedonian(Native) , Serbo-Croatian.

Here is a short preview of my activities as Engineer in paper Industry:

Year 2001…installation of Corrugating component-Agnati Cutt off (Packaging)
Year 2003…new Presscontainer and MAN truck (Paper Service)
Year 2004…new Voith Fibersorter (Paper Mill)
Year 2004…installation of Corrugating component-Agnati Glue unit (Packaging)
Year 2005…purchasing second hand Bobst 1575 flatbed diecutter with 3 printing units
(Converting)
Year 2006…purchasing and installing second hand Casemaker Isowa (Converting)
Year 2007…purchasing and installing new cold glue system Valco for the 4point flexo-folder gluer Onda (Converting)
Year 2007…purchasing 2 new Iveco trucks for carrying 5m3 containers for waste paper
(Paper service)
Year 2008…rebuild of Bobst 1575 flatbed diecutter (Converting)
Year 2009…rebuild of Curioni 2300 Plus rotary diecutter (Converting)
Year 2009…purchasing and installing new cold glue system Valco for the flexo-folder gluer
Marzi (Converting)
Year 2009…purchasing and installing new photopolymeric machine Mecrom and
new regenerator Renzmann (Converting)
Year 2010…rebuild of Bobst 1575 flatbed diecutter (Converting)
Year 2011…purchasing and installing second hand Casemaker EMBA160 (Converting)
Year 2011…rebuild of steam gas Boiler Steamblock type 800 on earth gas (Packaging)
Year 2011…installation of second hand Baling press Presona (Paper Service)
Year 2011-2012…relocation of 36 trucks equipment and installation of second hand
Corrugator Agnati-Peters 2400mm (Packaging).



I look forward to the privilege of meeting you and discussing my qualifications in much more detail. I am available for an interview at your convenience.


From this point of view , I'm a tough guy who can work 12 hours daily , am good organizer of work, prefer teamwork, prefer to finish the job as soon as possible and with smallest costs.



Sincerely,

Dejan Antonijevikj
Skopje,Macedonia
Europe

Damir (guest) - 16. Aug, 04:34

kitchen or any available job on the platform or platform suppliance

looking for a job on oil platform or any available job in kitchen or platform suppliance,have no required experience,able to speak fluent english

bubi (guest) - 30. Aug, 03:13

TAKE HIM

hello, I DONT WANT TO WORK ON A PLATFORM,, BUT,, i want you to take my husband to work on platform..he is a good employer,i promise,he is strong,speaks great english and he is very ambitious...not as much as me,,but i promise you,,you wont regret it..

IROG (guest) - 8. Sep, 08:03

looking for a job on oil platform

I am seriously interested to work on a oil platform. I I would be very efficient. I am prepared to work at uncomfortable conditions and long hours exposure to weather and hazardous conditions. I am healthy and strong and have ability to carry at least 60lbs (30kg) please contact me igordimoski76@hotmail.com

George (guest) - 18. Sep, 19:28

oil platform job

I'm very interested in a oil platform job, i have no experience!!
reply for geotso@live.com

Talat Sanvi (guest) - 9. Oct, 21:11

jobsrig

Hi,
I am talat sanvi working as able seaman in merchant navy since last 15 years,i am interested in joining oil & gas rigs in any position if you all wish.

dulev (guest) - 11. Oct, 07:01

dulevmld@yahoo.com

Dear Sir/Madam,

What are the position available on oil rigs in Norway?

Thank you

obreja (guest) - 2. Nov, 09:32

IT Tech.

i'm from Romania.i'm looking for a job in oil platform i have 23 years. I know a lot of stuff in electrical side and IT. If someone need pls contact me on cristi_obreja@yahoo.com, obreja.cristiangeorge@gmail.com or by phone +4 0741053212. Thx

kost (guest) - 16. Nov, 05:04

oil platform

I am interested in a position on an oil platform

milan (guest) - 19. Nov, 05:33

i need a job ASAP

Hi, I am Milan from Serbia.I'm 28 years old and i'm interested to work on an oil rig, I don't have experience working on oil rigs but I want to learn...i speak English average and I worked heavy manual jobs since I graduated from high school.I also worked in Russia for assembly lines on very low temperatures and in bad conditions...I'm very persistent and I'm not afraid of any job, this is my email in which you can contact me: pipa2301@gmail.com

G Kosowski (guest) - 14. May, 22:38

G. Kosowski position on an oil platform

I am interested in a position on an oil platform

Grzegorz Kosowski
Bol. Prusa 59/4
72-315 Resko, Poland
durst@onet.eu
Phone: 0048 787 798 764


Dear Mr.\Ms.

I am writing this letter to you for applying for the position of Service Technician in your prestigious organization. I have duly attached my resume and experience certificate with this document for your kind reference. I have been working with technical systems and equipment for all of my life, and have since-made a successful career out of this hobby. For this reason, I ask that you consider my application for the role of Service Technician for your company.

I possess a Master's Degree (Engineer) in Mechanics from Koszalin Technical University also Bachelor’s Degree in Electronics from Szczecin University. My specialty in this role is service engines and machines. Additionally, I have predominantly worked as Wind Turbine Service Technician in Denmark, Germany, Poland, Sweden. In UK I worked as: Operator/ Service Technician in UNIGLAZE2 (East Anglia) LTD. (UK) , Clean Room Opperative (Technical Engineer) in SYFER TECHNOLOGY LTD. (UK), Mobile Phone Technical Engineer Level 1, 3 in A-NOVO (UK). I'm hard working man with good interpersonal communication skills. I'm responsible and creative in work.

My work experience includes:

I have became an expert in operating installation and service wind turbines.
Installation and commissioning of new sensors, gps, scada systems.
Including all electrical work with HV cable and fiber optics cables.
Hightourqe and stretching bolts, repairing blades (EPOXY, carbonfiber...).
Dealing with outside contactors as required in co-ordinating servicing and repair of field equipment.

Certyfikates:

[Denmark] Crane D, Rigger
[Denmark] Manitou A, B Telehandler
[Denmark] EPOXY
[Denmark] Basic Firefighting
[Denmark] First Aid
[Norway] Hot Works
[Germany] Vestas Basic Safety Training
[Germany] Vestas 3000 Basic Installation - D Certificate
[Germany] Vestas 3100 Installation V80 - C Certificate
[Germany] Vestas 3300 Installation V90 - C Certificate
[Germany] Vestas Installation V112 - C Certificate
[Poland] Work At Height

Considering my understanding and experience in this industry, I believe that I am the right candidate for this position. Please find attached copy of my resume for your kind reference. Thank you for your consideration.

Regards,
Grzegorz Kosowski

martin83 (guest) - 5. Jun, 02:59

Work on oil Platform

I am interested in working on an oil platform, I have 29 years and am physically and mentally healthy please for more information contact me at my e-mail, I'm a worker and a good guy thank you

martin83 (guest) - 5. Jun, 03:01

Work on oil Platform

I am interested in working on an oil platform, I have 29 years and am physically and mentally healthy please for more information contact me at my e-mail nearen005@hotmail.com, I'm a worker and a good guy thank you
Arvydas (guest) - 10. Jun, 20:12

Job in oil platforms

hello,

I'm lookink for a jod in Norway oil platforms. I have bechelors degre e of Transport ingenering and millitary experiance in personell menegement.

Arvydas (guest) - 10. Jun, 20:17

Job in oil platforms

I'm lookink for a jod in Norway oil platforms. I have bechelors degre e of Transport ingenering and millitary experiance in personell menegement. My e-mail endriuu2009@hotmail.com, and I'm 30 years old

gautam (guest) - 26. Aug, 02:30

it s my good chance for me


Andrej (guest) - 27. Aug, 01:57

looking for a job on a oil platform

i would like to work on oil rig. i'm geology engineer

Ivan (guest) - 27. Oct, 17:25

Work in Oil Platforms in Norway

I wood like to work in your oil platform,i have experience in locksmith and welding ,but i will work whatever position that you have,with honor. I am 25 and I'm ready to learn all the jobs. I speak English and Croatian.Thank you

oskars (guest) - 7. Nov, 02:26

I am interesting to work on oil plathforme. I have no experience, but i can learn it quiqly.

alex (guest) - 8. Jan, 04:04

I would like to get a job on oil platform

I have experience to work on fishing boats as sailor for 7 years , and particulary in Barents sea. I do not have any history working on oil platforms. But I am good learner and quickly get everything new. I would like to get a job on oil platforms.

Nemanja (guest) - 20. Apr, 03:40

looking for a job on a oil platform

looking for a job on a oil platform nemanjaspasikj@yahoo.com

Sasha (guest) - 20. Jan, 19:15

electrician rig oil

I am writing to apply for the position of Rig Electrician at your company.

For the past three years I have worked as a Electrical Officer on cargo ships, where I have developed many of my skills. Although I have greatly enjoyed this role, I am looking for a new challenge that will provide me with the opportunity to further develop my career.

I have enclosed my CV to support my application. It shows that I will bring important skills to the position, including:

· strong organisational skills
· experience working in and offshore
· resolving different problems on field
· motivation and dedication.

I believe you will find my experience, dedication and personal attributes to be a valuable asset to your company. It would be a pleasure to meet you at your convenience to discus my
qualifications. Thank you for your kind consideration.

I would very much enjoy having the opportunity to talk with you further to discuss the requirements and expectations of the position.

Thank you for considering my application. I look forward to hearing from you.




Yours sincerely,


Sasa Sunajko

JOSEPH OGYIRI (guest) - 2. Feb, 19:55

looking for job in oil rig firm

I am Auto mechanic and looking for a job at oil rig , i am also good in operating machinery

Evie (guest) - 7. Mar, 07:52

Hello! I would like to work on oil platform. I am from Lithuania. And now i am studying port and shipping management. I can work anytime, because i'm studying apparent studies and i have a lot of time. So.. can i get some information about work on oil platform? Write me on e-mail - rururuzava@gmail.com

SUBSCRIBE RSS FEED

Choose your language

Recent Updates

Im happy I now signed...
Hello there, just became aware of your blog through...
https://www.levitradosageus24.com/levitra-5mg-buy-online/ (guest) - 5. Aug, 07:51
I am the new one
Because the admin of this website is working, no hesitation...
http://www.laviagraes.com/compro-viagra-en-barcelona (guest) - 28. Apr, 12:47
Hello! I would like to...
Hello! I would like to work on oil platform. I am from...
Evie (guest) - 7. Mar, 07:52
looking for job in oil...
I am Auto mechanic and looking for a job at oil rig...
JOSEPH OGYIRI (guest) - 2. Feb, 19:55
CONOCOPHILLIPS US LIMITED Address:...
CONOCOPHILLIPS US LIMITED Address: 700 G St #1950,...
ONOCOPHILLIPS US LIMITED (guest) - 28. Mar, 21:54

Add this blog to your favourites on ...

Add to Google Reader or Homepage

This weblog is listed at ...

Search

 

Status

Online for 6594 days
Last update: 5. Aug, 07:51

Credits

Links


ABOUT
Austria
Belgium
Bulgaria
Cyprus
Czech Republic
Denmark
Estonia
Finland
France
Germany
Greece
Hungary
Iceland
Ireland
Italy
... more
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog